Randy Frazer
Chairman, KMGA President, City Administrator, City of Moundridge

Duane Banks
Secretary, KMEA President, Electric Utility Director, City of Russell

Rod Willis
City Manager, City of Osage City

Mike Muirhead
Public Utilities Director, City of Garden City

Bob Mills
Director of Utilities, City of Garnett

Gary Emry
City Administrator, City of Hesston

Mike Shook
Director of Electric Utilities, City of Coffeyville