Kent Balkenbusch

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: balkenbusch@kmea.com

Gerry Bieker

Manager, Member Services
Direct: 913-660-0232
e-mail: bieker@kmea.com

Paula Campbell

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: campbellp@kmea.com

Neal Daney

Director, Projects & Asset Management
Direct: 913-660-0242
e-mail: daney@kmea.com

Garrett Higgins

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: higgins@kmea.com

Paul Mahlberg

General Manager
Direct: 913-660-0234
e-mail: mahlberg@kmea.com

Sam Mills

Managing Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-660-0235
e-mail: mills@kmea.com

Katia Mitchell

Office Manager
Direct: 913-660-0240
e-mail: mitchell@kmea.com

Jennifer Moore

Director, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0233
e-mail: moore@kmea.com

Dixie Riedel

Director of Natural Gas
Direct: 913-660-0230
e-mail: riedel@kmea.com

David Rosenthal

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: rosenthal@kmea.com

Neil Rowland

Director, Transmission & Security
Direct: 913-660-0246
e-mail: rowland@kmea.com

Tom Saitta

Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-901-6222
e-mail: saitta@kmea.com

John Seck

Director, Resource Planning & Development
Direct: 913-660-0243
e-mail: seck@kmea.com

Joni Shadonix

Energy Controller, Gas
Direct: 913-660-0238
e-mail: shadonix@kmea.com

DJ Smith

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: smith@kmea.com

Gerry Stephenson

Manager, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0239
e-mail: stephenson@kmea.com