Staff

Bob

 

 

 

 

Bob Poehling
General Manager
Direct: 913-660-0234
e-mail: poehling@kmea.com

 IMG_20140716_Katia

Katia Mitchell
Administrative Assistant to the General Manager
Direct: 913-660-0240
e-mail: mitchell@kmea.com

                                                                                                                                                Electric Operations 

Neil

Neil Rowland
Director, Transmission & Security
Direct: 913-660-0246
e-mail: rowland@kmea.com

 IMG_20140721_132714_746

 

 

 

 

Sam Mills
Director, Projects & Asset Management
Direct: 913-660-0235
e-mail: mills@kmea.com

 

Neal

Neal Daney
Manager, Power Supply
Direct: 913-660-0242
e-mail: daney@kmea.com

Jannsen

Jannsen Bruse
Manager, Projects and Asset Management
Direct: 913-660-0231
e-mail: bruse@kmea.com

John

John Seck
Director, Resource Planning & Development
Direct: 913-660-0243
e-mail: seck@kmea.com

Tom

Tom Saitta
Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-901-6222
e-mail: saitta@kmea.com

Paula

Paula Campbell
Senior Energy Controller, Electric
Direct: 913-660-0236
e-mail: campbellp@kmea.com

David

David Rosenthal
Energy Controller, Electric
Direct: 913-660-0237
e-mail: rosenthal@kmea.com

Member Services

                                                      

   Professional Photo 11 16 12-1

Patrick Ryan
Manager, Member Services
Direct: 913-660-0232
e-mail: ryan@kmea.com

 

                                                                                                                  Finance & Accounting

Jennifer

Jennifer Moore
Director, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0233
e-mail: moore@kmea.com

IMG_20140721_131914_941

 

 

 

 

Gerry Stephenson
Manager, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0239
e-mail: stephenson@kmea.com

    

KMGA Staff Members

IMG_20140716_142617_752

Dixie Riedel
Director of Natural Gas
Direct: 913-660-0230
e-mail: riedel@kmea.com

Joni

Joni Shadonix
Energy Controller, Gas
Direct: 913-660-0238
e-mail: shadonix@kmea.com