Matt Rehder – Chairperson

City Administrator, City of Seneca

Kim Thomas- Vice Chairperson

Mayor, City of  Stockton

Brad Smith

Director of Finance, Baldwin City

Donita Crutcher

City Clerk, City of Hoisington

Greg DuMars

City Administrator, City of Lindsborg

Scott Bird

Finance Director, City of Ottawa

Scott Fredrickson

Electric Distribution Superintendent, City of Holton

Taggart Wall

City Manager, City of Sterling