Mike Muirhead: Chairman

Public Utilities Director, City of Garden City

Bob Mills: Vice Chairman

Director of Utilities, City of Garnett

Greg DuMars

City Administrator, City of Lindsborg

Jonathan Mitchell

City Manager, City of Hoisington

Gary Rowden

Electric System Supervisor, City of Hugoton

Dennis Tharp

Director of Utilities, City of Ottawa

Ira Harrison

Light Plant Superintendent, City of Holton

Tyson McGreer

City Manager, City of Colby

Merl Page

City Manager, City of Wamego