Gus Collins

President, Director of Utilities, City of Winfield

Rod Willis

Vice President, City Manager, City of Osage City

Mike Shook

Secretary/Treasurer, Director of Electric Services, City of Coffeyville

Nathan Law

City Administrator, City of Louisburg

Chad Buckley

City Administrator, City of Lyons

Stephanie Ashby

City Clerk, City of Walton

Ethan Reimer

City Manager, City of Halstead