KMEA- Overland Park Office

Gideon Adjei

IT Specialist
Direct: 913-6600239
e-mail: adjei@kmea.com

Kent Balkenbusch

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: balkenbusch@kmea.com

Gerry Bieker

Managing Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-660-0232
e-mail: bieker@kmea.com

Brennan Caume

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: caume@kmea.com

Noah Cunningham

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: cunningham@kmea.com

Neal Daney

Director, Projects & Asset Management
Direct: 913-660-0242
e-mail: daney@kmea.com

Lisa Ferguson

Administrative Assistant
Direct: 913-660-0240
e-mail: ferguson@kmea.com

Brooke Kistler

Manager, Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0231
e-mail: kistler@kmea.com

Paul Mahlberg

General Manager
Direct: 913-660-0234
e-mail: mahlberg@kmea.com

Tyson  McGreer

Manager, Member Services
Direct: 913-660-0235
e-mail: mcgreer@kmea.com

Mike Meyer

Director, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0233
e-mail: meyer@kmea.com

Katia Mitchell

Office Manager
Direct: 913-660-0245
e-mail: mitchell@kmea.com

Rafael Morfin

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: morfin@kmea.com

Darren Prince

Manager, Regulatory & Rates
Direct: 913-660-0238
e-mail: prince@kmea.com

Terri Pemberton

General Counsel
Direct: 913-374-1365
e-mail: pemberton@kmea.com

Dixie Riedel

Director of Natural Gas
Direct: 913-660-0230
e-mail: riedel@kmea.com

Neil Rowland

Director, Transmission & Security
Direct: 913-660-0246
e-mail: rowland@kmea.com

James Sanders

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: sanders@kmea.com

Tom Saitta

Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-901-6222
e-mail: saitta@kmea.com

John Seck

Director, Resource Planning & Development
Direct: 913-660-0243
e-mail: seck@kmea.com

Chad White

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: white@kmea.com 

KMEA MidStates- Salina Office

Chris Croucher

Line Foreman
Direct: 785-760-0982
e-mail: croucher@kmea.com

Krimzyn Clark

Apprentice Lineman
Direct: 785-861-6756
e-mail:clark@kmea.com

Hunter Dautel

Field Technician 1
Direct: 620-755-5500
e-mail: dautel@kmea.com

David Klepper

Special Projects Technician
Direct:
e-mail: klepper@kmea.com

Jeff Leger

Manager of Field Services
Direct:
e-mail: leger@kmea.com

Chris McKee

Shop Foreman
Direct: 785-819-6112
e-mail: mckee@kmea.com

Jaxson McMillan

Field Technician I
Direct:
e-mail:mcmillan@kmea.com

Jason Mullinex

Journeyman Lineman
Direct: 785-2196154
e-mail:mullinex@kmea.com

Henry Morrow

Journeyman Lineman
Direct: 785-431-5733
e-mail: morrow@kmea.com

Steven Porter

Line Foreman
Direct: 785-302-0102
e-mail: porter@kmea.com

Josh Schmaderer

Manager, Engineering
Direct: 785-819-0160
e-mail: jschmaderer@kmea.com

Mike Schmaderer

Director, Engineering & Field Services
Direct: 785-819-6111
e-mail: mschmaderer@kmea.com

Sharon Schmaderer

Office Technician
Direct: 785-819-6113
e-mail: sschmaderer@kmea.com

Robert Simpson

Field Technician 1
Direct: 785-914-6659
e-mail: simpson@kmea.com

Charles Smith

Field Services Technician
Direct: 785-577-4989
e-mail: csmith@kmea.com

Neamiah Taylor

Field Technician
Direct:
e-mail: taylor@kmea.com

Donald Walker

Field Services Foreman
Direct: 785-819-6114
e-mail:walker@kmea.com

Dan White

Manager, Field Services
Direct: 785-822-7233
e-mail: dwhite@kmea.com 

Nolan White

Field Technician I
Direct:
e-mail: nwhite@kmea.com