Kent Balkenbusch

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: balkenbusch@kmea.com

Gerry Bieker

Manager, Member Services
Direct: 913-660-0232
e-mail: bieker@kmea.com

Neal Daney

Director, Projects & Asset Management
Direct: 913-660-0242
e-mail: daney@kmea.com

Hunter Dautel

Field Technician 1
Direct: 620-755-5500
e-mail: dautel@kmea.com

Paul Mahlberg

General Manager
Direct: 913-660-0234
e-mail: mahlberg@kmea.com

Bruce Marihugh

Manager of Field Services
Direct: 785-819-6117
e-mail: marihugh@kmea.com

Chris McKee

Shop Foreman
Direct: 785-819-6112
e-mail: mckee@kmea.com

Sam Mills

Managing Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-660-0235
e-mail: mills@kmea.com

Katia Mitchell

Office Manager
Direct: 913-660-0245
e-mail: mitchell@kmea.com

Jennifer Moore

Director, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0233
e-mail: moore@kmea.com

Matt Powell

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: powell@kmea.com

Steven Porter

Journeyman Lineman
Direct: 785-302-0102
e-mail: porter@kmea.com

Darren Prince

Manager, Regulatory & Rates
Direct: 913-660-0238
e-mail: prince@kmea.com

Dixie Riedel

Director of Natural Gas
Direct: 913-660-0230
e-mail: riedel@kmea.com

Neil Rowland

Director, Transmission & Security
Direct: 913-660-0246
e-mail: rowland@kmea.com

Tom Saitta

Director, Electric Operations
Direct: 913-901-6222
e-mail: saitta@kmea.com

Josh Schmaderer

Manager of Engineering
Direct: 785-819-0160
e-mail: jschmaderer@kmea.com

Mike Schmaderer

Director, Engineering & Field Services
Direct: 785-819-6111
e-mail: mschmaderer@kmea.com

Sharon Schmaderer

Office Technician
Direct: 785-819-6113
e-mail: sschmaderer@kmea.com

John Seck

Director, Resource Planning & Development
Direct: 913-660-0243
e-mail: seck@kmea.com

Joni Shadonix

Administrative Assistant
Direct: 913-660-0240
e-mail: shadonix@kmea.com

Robert Simpson

Field Technician 1
Direct: 785-914-6659
e-mail: simpson@kmea.com

DJ Smith

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: smith@kmea.com

Gerry Stephenson

Manager, Finance & Accounting
Direct: 913-660-0239
e-mail: stephenson@kmea.com

Donald Walker

Field Services Foreman
Direct: 785-819-6114
e-mail:walker@kmea.com

Nick Wapelhorst

Apprentice Lineman
Direct: 316-285-2761
e-mail: wapelhorst@kmea.com

Chad White

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: white@kmea.com 

Willie Wilkerson

System Operator
Direct: 913-901-6224
e-mail: wilkerson@kmea.com